KONTAKTA OSS

 

HATTELAND TECHNOLOGY AB

STOCKHOLM
Enhagsvägen 7,
183 25 Täby, Sweden

Tel: +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 50

E-mail: sales.sweden@hattelandtechnology.com

     

 

 

 

MALMÖ
Hans Michelsensgatan 9,
211 20 Malmö, Sweden

Tel: +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 50

E-mail: sales.sweden@hattelandtechnology.com
 

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM


Helena Forsmark
Managing Director /CEO

Tel:   +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 52
Mob: +46 (0) 704 - 20 01 21

helena.forsmark@hattelandtechnology.com


Erik Andersson
TECHNICAL MANAGER

Tel:   +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 71
Mob: +46 (0) 708 - 90 08 96

erik.andersson@hattelandtechnology.com


Camilla Strimer
TEAM LEADER ACCOUNTING & HR

Tel:   +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 56
Mob: +46 (0) 707 - 69 15 69

camilla.strimer@hattelandtechnology.com

 

SALES TEAM

 

Peter Wikström
TEAM LEADER
INDUSTRIAL COMPUTING

Tel:   +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 61
Mob: +46 (0) 701 - 40 66 36

peter.wikstrom@hattelandtechnology.com


Markus Mattsson
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
INDUSTRIAL COMPUTING

Tel:  +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 68
Mob:  +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 68

markus.mattsson@hattelandtechnology.com


Tobias Lindkvist
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
SECURITY & SURVEILLANCE

Tel:  +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 64
Mob:  +46 (0) 708 - 10 43 00

tobias.lindkvist@hattelandtechnology.com


Micke Kogner
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
SECURITY & SURVEILLANCE

Tel:  +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 63
Mob:  +46 (0) 76-492 99 08

micke.kogner@hattelandtechnology.com



 

Jens Widlund
ACCOUNT MANAGER

Mob: +46 (0) 708 - 83 23 99

jens.widlund@hattelandtechnology.com


Pontus Hult
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER
INDUSTRIAL COMPUTING

Tel:   +46 (0) 10 - 205 16 69
 

pontus.hult@hattelandtechnology.com